Little pictures, big meanings.

Hey Y’all,

Hot Air Balloon!!
Hot Air Balloon!!

So I’ve been thinking on what I was gonna blog about today, and I thought to myself I’ve been so stressed with finals and finishing up the semester I totally forgot to take a break and go out and take pictures. But then I was going through my phone and remembered about these two beautiful pictures I took on my phone!

The first one is of a Hot air balloon! How cool is that?! I was just driving down Highway 80 just outside of San Marcos and there she was. The basket was full of people ready for take off. The picture all together is just beautiful. The sky was crystal blue, and the sun was just about to set. Just perfect. Riding in a hot air balloon is on my bucket list and if its on yours you can go to this website Balloon Rides Over Texas and they’ll get you set up!

Sunset @Copper Beech
Sunset @Copper Beech

The second picture is a picture I took with my panoramic option on my iPhone right outside of my apartment. If that doesn’t scream San Marcos Tx then I don’t know what will. Almost every evening when the sun is setting it leaves this beautiful golden, pink, bright orange, colorful sky, and it is just breathless.

I hope y’all have a wonderful day and week! Summertime is just around the corner for a lot of y’all! Enjoy the sunshine and the water!!

Keep smiling y’all,

Madison

Leave a Reply

