Texans hidden treasure

Hey y’all,

So I only have one picture for y’all on this post. For some reason i couldn’t find the right picture to share until I came across this one. I took this picture during spring break in Concan, TX. Some friends and I went to a Texas country music festival out there, and y’all let me tell you how beautiful this place is.

 

The hills of Texas
The hills of Texas

So this was my second time going to Concan. The first time I was like 6 or 7 years old and i don’t remember anything about it but when we went this past march, it was probably the most beautiful place I have ever been so far. I mean the giant hills, the winding roads and just the beautiful Frio river. This picture doesn’t do it justice but I absolutely can not wait till I can go back to that place.

Here is some more information about Concan Tx. if y’all are interested. I hope y’all have a wonderful evening and week!

Keep smiling Y’all,

Madison

Leave a Reply

